Hey, You Guys Gonna Review Time & Eternity?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hey, You Guys Gonna Review Time & Eternity?

Post by CanisWolfred on Fri Jun 28, 2013 5:20 am

Because I'm really curious what you guys would say about it. It should be out in Europe at least, though I'm not sure if it's even one you're interested in.
avatar
CanisWolfred

Posts : 161
Join date : 2013-06-26
Age : 26
Location : New York State

View user profile http://caniswolfredsden.blogspot.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Hey, You Guys Gonna Review Time & Eternity?

Post by MattS on Fri Jun 28, 2013 5:28 am

CanisWolfred wrote:Because I'm really curious what you guys would say about it. It should be out in Europe at least, though I'm not sure if it's even one you're interested in.

That would be me Smile

Yes, we are indeed reviewing it.
avatar
MattS
Admin

Posts : 362
Join date : 2013-06-25
Location : Australia

View user profile http://www.digitallydownloaded.net

Back to top Go down

Re: Hey, You Guys Gonna Review Time & Eternity?

Post by Chalgyr on Fri Jun 28, 2013 3:20 pm

I want to play it eventually, but Matt will definitely be the one getting his mitts on it right out of the gates. *eyes his backlog thread and walks away from this one hanging his head*
avatar
Chalgyr

Posts : 250
Join date : 2013-06-25
Location : Michigan

View user profile http://chalgyrsgameroom.blogspot.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Hey, You Guys Gonna Review Time & Eternity?

Post by Stealth on Fri Jun 28, 2013 11:01 pm

My condolences. the game is worse than the worst thing in the world
avatar
Stealth

Posts : 29
Join date : 2013-06-26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hey, You Guys Gonna Review Time & Eternity?

Post by Shaan Joshi on Fri Jun 28, 2013 11:44 pm

Stealth wrote:My condolences. the game is worse than the worst thing in the world

Amen to that brother. The only game worse than Time and Eternity is a little JRPG called Nier.
avatar
Shaan Joshi

Posts : 63
Join date : 2013-06-25
Age : 26
Location : Gainesville, Florida

View user profile http://www.digitallydownloaded.net/

Back to top Go down

Re: Hey, You Guys Gonna Review Time & Eternity?

Post by MattS on Sat Jun 29, 2013 12:55 am

Stealth wrote:My condolences. the game is worse than the worst thing in the world

From what I've played so far (I'm about 10 hours in) not even close.
avatar
MattS
Admin

Posts : 362
Join date : 2013-06-25
Location : Australia

View user profile http://www.digitallydownloaded.net

Back to top Go down

Re: Hey, You Guys Gonna Review Time & Eternity?

Post by CanisWolfred on Sat Jun 29, 2013 11:19 pm

The bland evenvironments and gameplay that's inspired from Punch-Out are certaintly turn-offs for me, and the sloppy animnation doesn't help. I'm mostly curious as to whether or not you'll hate the story, characters, and dialogue, since that seems to be a big point of contention with most of the reviews I've seen.
avatar
CanisWolfred

Posts : 161
Join date : 2013-06-26
Age : 26
Location : New York State

View user profile http://caniswolfredsden.blogspot.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Hey, You Guys Gonna Review Time & Eternity?

Post by MattS on Thu Jul 04, 2013 6:27 am

And the review is live: http://www.digitallydownloaded.net/2013/07/review-time-and-eternity-ps3.html

Lemme know if you've got any follow-up questions Smile
avatar
MattS
Admin

Posts : 362
Join date : 2013-06-25
Location : Australia

View user profile http://www.digitallydownloaded.net

Back to top Go down

Re: Hey, You Guys Gonna Review Time & Eternity?

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum